Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


nalgenefiend Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Transplant to Colorado from Seattle. I'm looking for someone genuine, adventurous, active and caring to explore this great state we live in! I'm an active person and like to be busy most of the time. Every once and a while I need a calm weekend, but I get so much out of being with friends, going for a long run or hike, or planning some crazy adventure. I like to think of myself as genuine and respectful. I have a very witty sense of humor, and am generally pretty positive and upbeat. I'd describe myself as intellectual and curious, but also don't take myself (or life) too seriously. I'm looking for a girl who is authentic and generous, lives life to the fullest, and is always trying to learn and explore new things. I work as an engineer and am busy a lot with work, but have tons of hobbies outside of the day job. I'm a big runner and have done several half and full marathons - and just did my first 50k and 50mi races in 2014! I enjoy cooking, although I can't bake to save my life. I love being in the mountains - skiing in the winter, and backpacking/hiking in the summer. I take my DSLR everywhere, and love to get up early and catch sunrise on a backcountry peak. I'm currently learning how to salsa dance - next up is swing and two-step!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!