Sept 2012 Mt Washington

Loading

GeminiB1C5 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I treasure the richness and fullness of relationships with family and great friends, especially through all of life’s challenges. I cherish sharing experiences, listening to their dreams and choices, always helping where and whenever I can. I have a passion for adventure and pursuit of worthy challenges. I want to create new solutions in healthcare, enable change, grow and share all the rewards.. I travel for my exciting new company to Asia and Europe and also for the joy of meeting new people, places and learning. I play at many sports and do run and workout regularly. During the week I'm in Cambridge nurturing an exciting new company and on weekends I'm often in NYC with my children or up in NH at great house on a huge lake with lots of family and friends to ski, boat, sail, swim, hike, sun, and cook or get cozy by a roaring fire. I frequent many events in Boston and NYC, fine restaurants, theatre, movies, concerts, museums and sporting events. I relax with great music, a movie, a kindle and fine wine, hopefully with a special woman. Oneside:Thirsty for all of life’s experiences, committed to making a difference, confident, adventuresome and a serial entrepreneur. Passionate, infectious, high energy with an abundance of courage. Another side: An overly protective father of three worldly beautiful women, so proud of their choices, achievements and dreams. And another side: A romantic, fun loving, giving, humble, fallible and tolerant optimist.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!