Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Trauby1989 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm pretty bad when it comes to writing about myself in a cohesive paragraph so I think making a list is probably the way to go: Born and raised on Long Island Parents are in medicine ( I definitely didn't inherit the doctor genes) Went to college in Rochester Decided to live in Texas after college and enjoyed every second of it Recently moved back to NYC (no other city compares) Work as an energy analyst covering the oil and gas markets Currently studying for the CFA exams (can't wait till these are over) and probably going to pursue an MBA at some point I'm pretty ambitious and driven when it comes to my career. Mediocrity isn't an option. Hockey was my sport growing up, I'm a huge Islanders fan (bonus points if you enjoy going to games, being a rangers fan isn't a dealbreaker but don't ever expect me to wear a rangers jersey) I enjoy working out, boxing is currently my thing at the moment but like to mix it up every once in awhile Huge foodie, I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food, I'll probably order the most interesting thing on the menu Love watching movies/tv shows. I've got a pretty solid Sunday night line-up (We'll get into this later) Definitely looking for a relationship, at some point you gotta ditch the boys and find a nice girl to take care of Not overly Jewish and definitely not kosher (how do you pass up bacon wrapped scallops, c'mon) Religion isn't a dealbreaker for me but my parents would be a lot happier if I brought home a nice Jewish girl If I haven't put you to sleep yet and you'd like to get to know me a little better, fire away! You never know what can happen on these things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!