Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

daguy90 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Colorado Spgs, CO
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Brian, as you can see from my pictures I am a former U.S. Army soldier. I retired from the army on September 30, 2011. I will just say that I am no stranger to deep, meaningful relationships, but have not been lucky enough to find the right person to marry yet and I am currently free, single, lonely, in need of companionship, take your pick. I am a very kind hearted guy who, as I said, is lonely and in need of some companionship. I am not religious, but I do value the importance of keeping traditions alive and observing the jewish holidays including Shabbat. I don't keep that tradtion because I have no one to keep it with, so Friday night is currently just another day to me. I like watching movies and enjoy going out occasionally, but not by myself. The deeper things about myself that I would like to share is that I have no children and I would still like to have at least 1 child and wife to keep at the center of my life. I feel as though I will not be complete until that happens. I also would like to raise that child as a Jew and given that, it is important to me that the mother be Jewish as well. If you are that person, please make contact with me and we will see what happens from their.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!