Loading

119451945 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've learned a thing or two in this lifetime and experienced alot of what it has to offer the good (marriage, wonderful friendships) and the bad (divorce and death of my husband, my own personal struggles) Yet I'm still standing and in fact, life is more open and fillled with possibilities than ever. I work as a social worker - a long time goal. I've moved back from San Francisco to Connecticut to get in touch with my roots. And right now I'm enjoying a whirlwind of activities: good friends, reading, movies, theatre, sports (Red Sox and tennis and basketball). I'm not a Stepford wife or a Trophy Gal but then, my guess is you're the type of man who enjoys a REAL person who exudes compassion, lots of warmth, passion, humor, gentleness of spirit and a burning curiosity to experience more and continue to grow. If you are a man who is comfortable within himself - a man who is reasonably physically, mentally, emotionally and financially fir (with the emphasis on REASONABLY) - a man who is tired of game players - and who is seeking a new relationship based on mutual respect, optimism, openess and caring, let's take a chance. I'd love a partner who is ready to experience weekend getaways movies, plays, sports. Are you that person?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!