At "Poof" event

Loading

MusicaCipriani Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Have you ever listened to a song and thought to yourself, “Man that was great, I wonder who did the cowbell on that?” John here. I’d like to share a few words with you. I have many interests and consider myself a curious person. I enjoy music, the arts, nature and travel. I play the guitar, bass and piano and I like dancing (salsa, ballroom, disco, just fooling around) too. I like to take walks and ride bicycles (but don’t have one at the moment), swim. Also I am a bit of a history buff, especially history of western civilization and Russia. I watch very little tv. I’m not a big sports fan, and don’t go fishing or camping, though I do love nature and the feel of a cool breeze… or a fierce thunderstorm (I’m libel to run out into it, screaming incomprehensible syllables of a non-existent language) My Philosophy: I believe we have to nurture our spirits. We have to keep growing, to expand who we are and never give up no matter how stuck things may seem, we need to dream, to create, to love, and to dance. I believe our lives should make a statement, that we can look back and say we put a smile on many faces, that we in some way, no matter how tiny, helped civilization lurch forward.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!