Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Travel1945 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Minneapolis, MN
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

History is a big passion of mine. I love going to the History Center, Snelling and other historical places around the state (I even get to work at one of the sites!). I love to travel, and was lucky enough to spend my junior year in London, giving me the opportunity to see a lot of Europe and even make a trip out to Israel. I always make a point of going on at least one big trip a year, but love the little excursions here and there too. I'm a bit of a homebody in the winter, although I've recently gotten into Skijoring, and am actually looking forward to the snow this year! I love to be outside as much as I can, especially in the summer. Camping and hiking in the North Shore is a particular favorite. Going for a walk around the lake with the dog or heading to the dog park for a few hours can be quite entertaining too. Really, just about anything is great as long as its outside enjoying the weather. Other random facts. I love doing activities with my dog, and bring him with me as much as I can. We recently completed our therapy team certification, and can now visit in schools, hospitals, etc. I love to cook, but my true calling is as a baker, often there is some sort of pastry around (my roommate has taken to calling me "Martha" whenever I'm in the kitchen). I consider myself to be fairly laid back. All my friends know me to be that sympathetic ear and to have good incite and advice when needed. I love to laugh and can find humor in most situations, even if its at my own expense.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!