Loading

whirledtraveler Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Chambersburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi & welcome! Here I am, from A to Z: Authentic, Bold, Charismatic, Deep, Entertaining, Funny, Gregarious, Honest, Insightful, Judicious, Kindhearted, Loving, Musical, Naughty (in the right contexts!), Outspoken, Productive, Quirky, Romantic, Sensual, Tolerant, Understanding, Vivacious, Whimsical, X..hausted from finding an X adjective, Youthful, Zany! Don't you award points for being Creative? Wait, but then that gets redundant, because Creative is another C adjective... What if I stick with just C? How about... Charismatic, Creative, Cooperative, Capable, Communicative, Classy, Caring, Charming, Chivalrous, Coherent, Cheerful, and Courageous! Alright, After All Above Alliteration... (I know, I'm still doing it!) I deeply believe the one for me is out there. Perhaps it's you! I actually live ~75 miles NW of Rockville, & travel there for work frequently. Moving is possible sometime. The dating pool around DC is far wider than here. I'm open to Hagerstown, Frederick, & surrounding areas too. I believe in taking things one step at a time, taking things as they come and finding out whether or not there is mutual interest at each step. When I meet someone with whom I feel fabulous chemistry, everything feels magical and easy. Every relationship requires effort and commitment to maintain, but "falling for someone" compatible usually feels easy and wonderful in the beginning. So I'm always hoping for that natural ease... combined with sparks. I've learned much from past relationships and look forward to developing a deeply authentic, loving, passionate connection, that feeds both our spirits, needs, wants, and helps us maximize our potential. And I want to develop mutual admiration. Couples that develop this characteristic tend to stay together longer. So, what do I do? I run a training and coaching business. I often work from home, but occasionally travel (US & abroad). I love what I do it's a calling and I've seen how much I change lives for the better. Its immensely rewarding! I strive to maintain a "glass-half-full" mindset, and seek it in a mate. And I look forward to getting to know your wants and dreams, and helping you to achieve them. Kids? I have 2 great daughters, 10 & 14. They spend half their time with me. While I don't want to raise more babies, if you have your own kids, that's fine! I would welcome them and treat them well. I was married 14 years, divorced, and we've been apart for 6+ years. My kids have a great mom they won't need or want another mother. I know they want their parents to be happy! ...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!