Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

One4NewHope Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from New Hope, PA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am adventurous. I love the outdoors as my passion is landscape photography. I have been shooting since I was 12 and followed my passion into my first career in medical photography. Currently I shoot industrial landscape work as well as small product photography. I love technology and sell and build out websites. I love a great photography store as well as the Apple store. I am a great person with a sense of humor. I love making people laugh! I enjoy cooking and making great salads, going deep sea fishing with my father, walks on the canal or the beach, being with my family and entertaining. As for my friends we do all sorts of fun things together and one of those things is making lemoncello. Recently I took up Bridge, I was convinced I would never get old because I simply didn't understand this card game but I am finally understanding it, yikes! All is good because I am playing with people that are just like me, we are all in this game of life, learning and enjoying the adventure. I am a community oriented person who loves the arts. I enjoy seeing musical theater because I am usually watching my own kids perform (two out of three of my kids act). I enjoy wandering around museums, hearing orchestra or chamber music, going out for a great meal, volunteering with different non-profits and helping others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!