Loading

letzter Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 76 years old from West Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My husband died suddenly 9 years ago - I then had a relationship with someone I knew for a long time -- He died several years ago. 5 years ago I became involved in filming the story of my family and me - being hidden for 2 years during the Holocaust. We went back to the Ukraine for filming. I have been travelling with the film as it was screened at Jewish Film Festivals, Temples and schools. I participate in discussions and Questions and Answers after the screening. My real age is 74 - I was born in Poland - now Ukraine. I am now looking for company ---I live in NJ but come into NYC several times a week to see my grandkids (age 3 & 5) I would be happy to meet anyone for a cup of coffe ------ I visit Israel several times a year - walk the hills of Jerusalem - I like political functions and discussions - Because of my background, my political views are based on my life experiences ----- I believe relationships work and are fun if you have a similar blend of humour - 'neuroses' - chemistry - life interests and a sense of fun. You have nothing to lose to meet for a cup of coffee - and see if it 'clicks' - or not - it would still be an interesting experience

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!