Loading

smileydonna32 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Quebec, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a genuine, fun loving, energetic girl. I know what I want and what I value in life. My friends would say I’m funny, principled, outgoing and kind! I love people and being around them. I love seeing the joy and happiness in someone’s face after a small kind gesture, and want someone who appreciates the same. will always make my way back. Cooking is my passion. I love throwing dinner parties with good friends, good wine and good conversations. I also enjoy going out dancing, going to watch a game, concerts or just curling up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and a movie. I’m always up for trying something new and adventurous. Traveling is always in the cards for me,I am confident in my beliefs that having balance, living a healthy life style and surrounding yourself with good positive people is always the best way to live and wants someone who feels that way as well.I'm a very active person. I am the exact opposite of a couch potato. I'm always doing something. I take my work very seriously but at the same time I like to have fun on weekends. I have always wanted to take ballroom dancing classes. I go to several dances during the year, especially during the holidays, and I always watch with envy the couples that are doing that type of dancing. They always seem to be gazing into each others eyes......like they really care for each other. Maybe I'll find the right partner to teach me or even take the classes with me! Is that you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!