Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


119484541 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Evanston, IL
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a Chicago-born, South American Jew. Multidimensional girl with a wide range of interests. From cooking and fashion to watching prison documentaries and discussing controversial subjects. I love a social setting full of laughter and good conversation. I'd rather be in workout clothes and at the gym, but know how to clean up. My family and friends are diverse, and I enjoy surrounding myself with open-minded, culturally aware people. As such, prejudiced/racist guys need not apply. I'm the proud mother of the most beautiful 7 year old boy in the world who has taught me so much about life, love, patience, and more recently, self-censorship. I may initially come off as shy or reserved, but I've been told I'm not a "shrinking violet". [NOTE: I do not respond to the "flirt" Jdate messages as I find them unoriginal - I prefer a person who can speak for himself. Nor do I respond to those without photos -- a little reciprocity is only fair. AND, they actually need to be photos of you - not Christiano Ronaldo or some other nice looking guy :)] I'm very in tune with a person's energy and am drawn to positive, fun, easy going energies. Negativity, complainers, victim mentalities, super serious/uptight personalities and the like are not my cup of tea and I tend to distance myself from those types of people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!