Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


AirForceDoc Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Wright Pat, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Another Stream …
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have been toying with this section for a while, and I can never seem to get it quite right. It either reads too much like a resume or I end up being too cute with it. I think part of the problem is that I do not think any summary I could write here would do me justice without it being overly verbose. So I am just going to write about a few personality traits and hope that I can do myself justice. Quite honestly, I am a bit of a geek. Well actually probably more than just a bit. I love history, science, and music. Black holes, human genetics, and the branch-tarski paradox (the theory that from one sphere you can create two spheres identical to the original... so cool). I can also debate who is the best front man from the arena rock era (the answer is Freddie-Mercury of course). Despite my inherent geekyness I still like a lot of the regular guy stuff. I enjoy the outdoors and occasionally setting fire to it (a safe controlled fire of course). Also, I enjoy playing and watching sports. I love fast moving vehicles and I wanted to be a fighter pilot for a good portion of my life (interestingly I ended up going into medicine which means I will have to deal with the consequences of fast moving vehicles). So there is a bit about me. If you want to know more keep on reading or shoot me a message. Don’t worry I don’t bite… hard :P

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!