Loading

gatorboy11 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Omaha, NE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have to admit that I am a born again Christian who practices high holidays and shabbat. As my faith has grown I have found that trying to be Christ-like means following the Torah. Sorry if I am not supposed to be here as I apologize to those that are offended. I am interested in marrying and family, but I really am just looking to mingle a bit first and have a little fun getting to know someone. I know it seems paradoxical, but I am looking for a woman who is fairly conservative in her faith. Ok...now the fun things. I really like the outdoors, preferring to go camping, hunting, and fishing. I enjoy writing when I am patient enough with myself to do so. I am divorced and that event ha s changed my thinking in many ways, I am looking forward to doing things I wasn't really allowed to do before. I am hoping to travel a lot more often, am looking forward to getting in great shape with someone, and aspire to pursuit my business interests...perhaps going back to school for my MS or PhD. I look forward to hearing from you and anwsering any questions you may have.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!