Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119493548 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Hallandale Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am new to the Hallandale beach area. I am a very active 60 year old. I enjoy studying at Chabad online as well as many off line activities such as dinner out, movies, long walks, going to the gym, swimming, art and more. I have been told that the original profile that I posted was vague and so I have added these 'Kafkaesque' details with the hope that the details serve not as clutter but rather as something of value. So here goes...... I have lived a quite full life as I have raised one daughter who has a soul that is strictly good. Certainly, I have traveled to many countries and started and operated a number of successful businesses but I truly believe that my daughter is my one and truest accomplishment. Corny perhaps but this is what I suppose all daddys feel. Nonetheless, here I am many years past the age that I believed that I could conquer the world with only the hope to live in peace as I enjoy a bit and try to fathom the meaning of it all. Is this a bit weird for a profile? Well, I was told that I did not state enough in my initial writings. The truth be told, to one degree or another we are all hopefully trying to understand the purpose and the means of being. And so here i am, a fellow who at one point thought himself to be invicible and wanted to suceed in the most worldly of ways who now knows that a smile and a simple thought is a greater accomplish than a headline in a paper. I hope that I will be fortunate enough to find another to share with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!