Loading

shaza Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a Florida native went to college in Maryland but moved back for the sunshine weather. At this point in my life I'm willing to move anywhere especially if mountains are involved. My profession, I am a yoga instructor and yes, this is a full time job that pays all my bills. I work hard but love what I do so life is pretty sweet. I am also super creative, grew up a painter and now currently dabble in graphic design as side work because I enjoy it and people like the work I do. I went to school for Art/Design and this will always be a part of me, my mind is always inspired. I love good food, big beds, showering, being silly, guys in suits, hiking, juxtapositions, intelligent life conversations, and laughing. If you take yourself to seriously we probably would not jive. I am grounded and goal oriented but not to the point where I get frustrated if something does not go the way I hoped or planned. I'm not really into politics or blondes nor bacon. I love using my body in some way everyday, wether it be taking a yoga class, going on a hike, a casual bike ride, a run... you get the idea. Being active is a part of my everyday but going to the gym does not really excite me. 1:1 training, fun. Running on a treadmill not so much. The one thing that is most important to me in any relationship is honesty.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!