Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

David102605 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Glenview, IL
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a healthy, happy family man who constantly craves new experiences.   I am an extremely positive individual, and I choose to only be around other positive people. My friends are people who know how to laugh a lot and have a good time without the unnecessary high school drama.   I love exercising, it being running, playing sports, dancing (just getting into salsa), or lifting weights. It's amazing to see yourself improve, and it makes you more confident. I want to be able to horse around with my grandkids, that's my motivation.   For my career, I will be a pharmaceutical/biote ch corporate executive. My personality is built for business, since I am people-oriented, postiive, and possess inherent leadership qualities.   I like women. That may seem obvious, but a lot of the girls/women that I meet don't act like women. I prefer a woman who is polite, graceful, and intelligent. I don't think it's attractive when a girl talks about the other night when she made out with a random guy, threw up and passed out. It's okay she doesn't understand sports, I can see that as cute, but she must accept the fact that I love sports (particularly the 2005 World Series Champion Chicago White Sox).   I'm also a romantic, and a pretty cheesy one at that. I much prefer a date with candlelight and a nice view of the city, than a burger bar with TV's glaring everywhere.   I have a really big personality, and it probably doesn't come across in this profile, but I am a goofball.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!