Loading

ezjosh Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Easy going , enjoy nights at home as well as going out .Roller blading is something I really enjoy want to take that into iceskating . Find going to the Movies relaxing but favorite is the beach and the water sports or activities that go along withit . Have a desire to be a great swimmer would like to meet someone who is a great swimmer and would like to spend time with me to develop me into becoming one . Would enjoy us entering east river swims and other events offered throughout the city and tristate area . Another great love is cycling that is something I'd love to pursue , have a lot of interests that I involve myself individually would be nice if you had your own , but of course if you would like to accompany @ those activities or vice versa that is good too . Have a strong belief in the holy one of Israel , as an active presence around me and my circumstances , though He may be hidden from me . Personnal quest to find him and know Him as I am Known by Him . Looking for someone who is aware of the serious situations affecting this earth today and wants to live with an awareness that " Noah " had , If that is you let's enjoy this life together and be prepared for the next .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!