Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ELScuba Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Pikesville, MD
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am the kind of person that would rather fix the sink myself than call a plumber. I love projects, particularly if they involve making things more efficient. Even more so if duct tape is involved. I love scuba diving and really doing anything on, in, or near the water. I used to sail and would love to get into sailing again. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to travel to a bunch of amazing places both on my own and with friends. I am planning a trip to Africa in 2015 and I am really looking forward to that adventure! I have been to Israel many times, lived there for a year, and it is a really important part of my life. I would definitely consider living there someday. I love spending time outdoors and I am a huge Nats fan. Sarcasm is like a second language to me and I absolutely love bad puns. ex: How does Moses make tea? Hebrews it! Yea, hebrews it. That bad. (there is a second half, but that is clearly saved for first date material) I enjoy going out for an occasional night of crazy, but I also like having a fun night hanging out with friends playing board games or card games. Craft beer is a plus in both of those scenarios. I have recently gotten into cooking, but I am still trying to find my way around the kitchen. Sometimes these projects are hugely successful, sometimes I just end up with a good story. But I'm always having fun in the process!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!