Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119502447 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Cashiers, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Interests include gourmet cooking, gardening, wine collecting and consuming, Russian caviar on buckwheat blinis, growing my own food, giggling together til tears roll, Bocelli, the smell of orange trees in bloom, feeding a hungry man, a tasty tawny port, Vivaldi, pink lipstick, mist-shrouded mountains, hitting the targets, satisfying a voracious appetite for truths, trying to figure out how to get off grid completely, being womanly, fur boots, estate auctions, getting WAY inside someone's head, backgammon, vintage furs, small villages, exotic places and things, slots, spicy foods, foreign countries, oriental rugs, saki, driving these curvy mountain roads, tossing my long hair about, dark chocolate, playing the stock market, adding to this profile, talking with owls at dusk, hiking, working out til I'm drenched in sweat, a good dirty martini, sushi, building rock walls, raising orchids, tiny goats, chickens, poodles, Angora and Lionhead rabbits, and trying to figure out what those things are that go bump in the night. I know the difference between brie and brei, and hope you do, too. You will find me attractive, artistic, intense, intelligent, intuitive, inquisitive, extremely insightful, spirited, sensual, spontaneous, talented, cultured, delightful, emotionally stable, very healthy, loyal, honest, highly personable, joyful, passionate, romantic, an exquisite gourmet cook, an excellent conversationalist and...oh, my goodness.....ALL my curves are in the right places.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!