Loading

familyman1 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Lakewood, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ABOUT ME My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spo ntaneous, Argumentative, Compulsive, Conservative/Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/O pen-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/ Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Sophisticated/Worldl y, Spiritual, Stubborn, Talkative, Unconventional/Free- Spirited Board Games/Backgammon/Che ss, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta , Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with my kids,i have son his aged 7 years of age. i love Listening to Rnb and Country....Reading/W riting, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting .., Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting In my free time, I like to go to: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bars/Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events My favorite physical activities: Aerobics, Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Biking, Working Out/Weightlifting, Bowling, Dancing, Football - American, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Hockey, Ice Skating, Jogging/Running, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball, Yoga/Meditation I like/own these pets: Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Other Pets My favorite food(s): Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Carribean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai My favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock......I have an extensive capacity to enjoy simple moments like the sound of cascading water, the view from the top of a Colorado peak, or the joy of a powder day. I normally do this alone, but would like to share these and other things with someone who can appreciate them as well

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!