Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sloop7637 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Kingston, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm currently working on my baccalaureate at URI. I have been interning with a major robotics firm, am the CFO of a million-dollar 501(c)3, Treasurer of my fraternity, and building manager at Hillel. I slide between seemingly unenthusiastic and high strung depending on the situation. I highly value effective interpersonal communications. My pastimes are sailing, skiing, and model railroading. I also enjoy Dr. Who, Rocky Horror, Repo!, rock and electronic music, and all things nautical.    I appreciate upfrontness and honesty. I have my share of insecurities. I like being around people, but am not particularly sociable. I have a tough time being enthusiastic about things that I'm not enthusiastic about, which I feel makes my enthusiasm forced. I hate being the one who keeps the friendship going, but I still do it. Sometimes I am hurtful or offensive but almost always out of carelessness. I am strangely observant about some things and terribly oblivious to others. I end up wearing my heart on my sleeve. I try to do the right thing, which usually brings me down the harder, more stressful path. I have a strong sense of duty and answer the call when it comes in. I know where my life is going, mostly. However, my long term direction and what I think would make me happy are becoming increasingly divergent. That said, I have only a vague idea of what will make me happy long term.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!