Loading

Ryan7331 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Springfield, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey hows it going? I am a open minded 27 year old guy who is up for anything. I work in the Construction industry - I manage commercial interior renovations. My jobs range from 20k square feet to 140k square feet and every single day flies by and is nuts which is why I love it. I went to Radford University for Accounting and Trade school for Welding. I am a certified welder and can pretty much make anything out of metal. I love going out on my boat when its actually warm, (I am not a fan of the cold weather). I enjoy going out to bars with friends, any type of river or lake and anything outdoors. I stay active at the gym daily which is part of my every day life. I love to laugh and have a good time but I also am very focused with life in general and progressing. I have a great sense of humor and am a no "BS" type of guy. I am not really a fan of the whole "playing games" type of thing. I am looking for a girl with a great personality who wants to progress in life, takes care of herself and wants to start a relationship. I am over going to the bar to meet girls so here I am. If you want to know more just ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!