Loading

DayBux Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Creve Coeur, MO
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have had my religious divorce (ghet) since November of 2011. Which basically means I am single and ready to mingle. I fight out of the great state of Creve Coeur, MO and work as a management consultant. I am also an entrepreneur working with a parenting behaviour modification system. My kids live with me for extended periods and spend most of the year with their mother and her parents. (I moved them all up there to get the kids' mom some more family support.) It is highly likely that my kids will be residing with me full-time at some point in the future. Good new is that there are only 5 of them. I am looking to meet new people, hear interesting stories and be of any help I can with parenting advice :) As for a partner, I have lofty goals, as I think everyone should. I want to be with someone I admire, someone who knows she is worth admiring, and someone who appreciates that I can remind her of how admirable she is even if she forgets sometimes. Oh, and reciprocity by choice in this regard is humbly accepted. I work hard, I have fun, and I appreciate the people and the community around me. I want a committed, passionate relationship that includes open communication, and most importantly, emotive expression.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!