Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Godspeed3F77 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Matawan, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Where is my rib? This month’s Travel & Leisure…101 Places Every Traveler Should Know. How many have I visited?....45! 56 to go…and you? "Declare you will thrive and not just survive" What is there to say? I'm outgoing and have a good sense of humor. At times funny, but can also be sarcastic, but in a nice way. I enjoy cooking, scuba, skiing, skating, dancing and drinking (next morning off to get some good greasy diner food), dining out, wine and beer tasting events, quick stop to the city or just cuddling on the couch drinking wine. I like long drives in the country or holding hands walking through the park on a brisk day or on the beach...sunsets are the best. I have the luxury to travel for work around the world. One of my memorable, visited Cape Town South Africa and stayed at the Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa...the most romantic sunset I have seen. As for my passion,'s Eilat. Who knows, I may take you on my next trip? I look forward spending quality time with my equal and for the relationship to blossom? … time is valuable and life is too short. You agree? I’m actually 52 (but young at heart!) and had to widen the search criteria. “Jupiter has loaded us with two wallets: the one, filled with our own faults, he has placed at our backs the other, heavy with faults of others, he has hung before” -Phaedrus, Fables, X

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!