Loading

andres4 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to be as laid back as possible and I'm always down for whatever. I'm  very open minded and I'd like to find the same in a women. As far as my principles and standards I stand tall on all of them.  I honestly believe if a man doesn't stand for nothing he'll fall for anything.    I'm into a lot of things and I like to stay busy but at the same time I enjoy being at home too. I have always been into working with my hands and being a man of many talents and trades. I took piano lessons for 13 years when I was younger and I still play from time to time. I ride motorcycles and for the past 2 years I've been a MMA fighter just to test myself my mind body and soul. I have a winning record every since I lost my first fight but that was good cause it made me stronger!    My ideal women is open minded and has a fun down for whatever attitude. I like when a women stands tall next to her man and believes in him and of course I'll be there for you too! Yeah it's a big turn on to know that your women is supportive of anything her man wants to do especially when it's going to benefit us and our future!    How I would like my women to be towards me is how I'm going to be to her. So yes I will obviously support anything you want to do and I'll back you up 110%. I believe in togetherness and I always will.    I have many goals and plan to have and create many more with you as well! Any questions?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!