Loading

blondieB35C Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very spontaneous with a good sense of humor. My children are extremely important to me and so are my dogs. The man in my life has to except my children and dogs unconditionally. I am a nurse turned realtor just recently, but I will tell you more about that when we meet. I have lived in the DC area since 1976 but I am originally from NJ. So I am a "Jersey Girl" with a lot of New York in my blood. My entire family is from NYC. I love to travel especially with my children. I really like sports and yes, I am a GIANTS and METS fan! Remember I come from NJ/NYC. Although I do go to Redskin and Nationals games I quietly hope they lose so they don't undermine my teams. I just don't tell anyone that! I like being outdoors but not like camping or hiking. I do walk 4-5 miles a day between 3-5 days a week, depending on my schedule. Camping to me would be a Winnebago with a black and white tv. I love to eat and the best things I make are "reservations." I am a very big fan of Open Table! So now that you know a little about me, do you still want to meet me? If you do, how about making a reservation on Open Table?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!