Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Blowing a shofar on top of Masada at sun…

Loading

jgersh1463 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Worcester, MA
  • Logged in: 40 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a biomedical engineering grad student. I just finished my masters this semester at Tufts and will be going on for my PhD at WPI starting this fall. I currently live north of Boston but will be moving to Worcester at some point this summer. My research has been conducted on cardiac tissue engineering, which is a really interesting field and I can explain it more in depth if anyone is interested. I have a strong urge to help those who are less fortunate than I and I hope to accomplish this with my research and this urge is my motivation to do some remarkable things in my lab. I graduated undergrad from Case Western Reserve in Cleveland (Cleveland by the way has gotten a bad rep and is a really nice area), where I played 4 years of varsity football and was an active member of a fraternity. I started my fraternity's first ever philanthropy event which is still successful and being run 6 years later which is really exciting. I love to watch and play and talk sports, especially any Boston professional team. I am a big tv and movie buff and because of this I am extremely good at my weekly trivia nights with friends, which is something I look forward to each and every week. I am a little bit of a nerd but the kind of nerd who also played college football, if that is even a thing. I am looking for an intelligent girl who doesn't mind a little sarcasm thrown her way, someone who I can become best friends with. If anything that I've mentioned sparks any interest please don't hesitate to send a message my way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!