Loading

FitScribe Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from West Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m 28 years old, and I’m studying to be a personal trainer at a fitness school, which basically means I get to help people stay in shape, and get paid for it. If life were a movie I would be that evil genius that could rule the world, but had a puppy. And he would end up saving the world because he loved the puppy, but not humanity. I also drive fast, refuse to take sh*t from anyone, and am generally an a**hole, but you know... the fun kind that’s impossible to hate. Every day I look and feel better than the last. I am not happy unless I continue to grow and change. I’m all about improving life, and improving myself. I’m free... I will never be contained by the restriction of a 9-5 office job working in a cubicle. I will remain free to set my own schedule, to lead an exciting life where I do what I want, when I want, or I will die pursuing it. People always tell me that I’m very intuitive, and they may be right about that. I always know when there is chemistry, and I’m not afraid to act on it. I take peanut butter very seriously. If we hang out there will never be an “awkward silence”. Don’t worry, if you’re nervous, I will just tease you mercilessly. I'm warm and affectionate to those close to me, but I don't bend over backwards to please others. I don't have time for petty drama or histrionics. Hmm what else... I can be a daredevil at times, and I like doing physical things for their own sake. I love heights, I love the feeling of vertigo, that intoxicating, exhilarating feeling that says I am alive! I love climbing up and repelling down, or running up craggy rocks on a mountainside with my heart pounding and my skin tingling, knowing I could slip and fall at any second. After I graduate I'm moving to California, and plan on living on my own sailboat and exploring the coast when I’m not writing. I think eventually I'm going to just be wild and free writing and training people all over the world. One week I will be working on my sunburn in the Fijian Islands, and the next I will be in mingling with the locals in Australia. I like to explore the spontaneous adventure of going out into the woods and feeling that primal sense of power. I like to be surrounded by beauty, and yet have that sense of the unknown.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!