Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

KarenCO07 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me, huh? Well, I would like to think of myself as a kind, happy, fun, and intelligent woman. I am independent and I have a career that I love. I am passionate about working with children and making a difference in the lives of others. I work hard and am looking for that "special someone" to look forward to coming home to each day. I am very close with my family and have a great group of friends. I consider myself complete in that sense. However, I also truly believe in the idea of sharing life with someone. My friends would tell you that I am less dramatic than most girls (I would agree) and I think that a good sense of humor and positive outlook can get me through most things life throws my way. So, I guess I am searching for someone to share the laughs and soften the bumps. I am a Colorado native and I love it here! I am easy going and am always up for new experiences. I love movies and live music. I don't play any sports, but I love to watch a good game. I am up for a night out on the town but also enjoy a cozy night in. I don't take life too seriously, but I know what I stand for. I try to be thoughtful in everything I do and would like the same in return. Say hello sometime...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!