Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BaseballNomad Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Jackson, TN
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am born and raised New Jersey but I assure you there is no Jersey Shore Guido in me, not from that area and i am usually not an idiot. Moved to Oregon for a few years and now have relocated to Tennessee. I work in sales and while that might sound boring and tedious when you have a product that you can believe it can be great. My product happens to be fun as i work for a minor league baseball team. How many other jobs do you get to sell an inexpensive smile. That's how i see my job and when it needs a little extra boost I can always put on the mascot suit and make some kids day. As far as family goes I have none in this time zone as my parents and 4 sibling are all in the northeast. I love sports as is evident by my making it a career even though I know my physical limitations. I would also classify myself as a nerd something I am quite proud to admit. I have a very self deprecating sense of humor and learned along time ago that you can't take life to seriously believing you can't sweat the small things. All in all i am happy where a large portion of my life currently resides but as is the case with everyone on a site like this there is one aspect needs work so contact me if you think you can help me there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!