Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

looking like a pro


RyderBeth Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Fredericktown, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

PASSIONATE horsewoman! I love who I am and what I am doing...but I feel I am missing an IMPORTANT part of life...a SPECIAL person to SHARE LIFE WITH! I'm comfortable working hard and getting sweaty, dirty and tired and then either "cleaning up well" and getting dressed to the nines to go out....or staying home and cuddling. with that said, it's no surprise that I can shop at REI one minute and Vicoria's Secret the next. Get it? I enjoy ALL of life! Have fun trying new food and hearing new music and being intoduced to new things...I don't always like them--but I LOVE to learn! I enjoy knitting/crocheting (I wanted to learn and no one around knew I taught myself), snuggling to skiing, swimming/snorkeling/ diving or going out exploring. I also enjoy cooking FOR family and friend and also WITH them too. Cooking can be SO sensual .I know that it is not "smart" to talk about negatives...but decided it was important for me --as this a part of what makes me who I am. Treatment for Leukemia caused me to sound "different"--though must not be "too bad"...because the voice recognition feature on my Nintendo DS understands me without difficulty! lol! Decided to try a Bone Marrow Transplant in '92. At FIRST, low chance of survival (less than 25%)--but after 5 years the docs say you’re “cured” (whaterever THAT means)--so decided to give it a shot. It has been almost 20 years now and I've got the same chance now as ANYONE has of dying from Leukemia--say YOU for instance! LOL! I STILL get a giggle whenever I tell someone my “sign”—it’s cancer! Hehehe When I’m not riding, training or teaching, I've been known to ski, snorkel, and dive. I love the water. I’ve also like to write, read, paint, meditate...and surf the internet! I’m adventurous and will try most anything once –and then do it more if I liked it! Also enjoy down time at home. I admit that I can get esoteric, and "into" my "head"...but I am also quite down to earth. I help people with their horses, whatever their goals. My goal iwith horses is to become a dance partmer with my horse. Enjoy the little victories (and even the challenges). I also help people train their own service dogs and advocate to keep it the right of everyone wanting to train THEIR OWN service dog--and not need to wait 3-5 years and pay $30,000 + for a program trained dog that might not "fit" them anyway! ***Sorry that the pics right now are few and only of me and a horse--working on correcting that--please bear with me*** I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!