Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

iGirl1960 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Marblehead, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I know how to walk into a room. A trusted advisor once told me that I don't see anyone as a stranger - just a friend I haven't met yet. I am comfortable striking up conversation on any number of topics and can find commonality with just about anyone. I love to make people smile, laugh and feel good about themselves. I have a very sarcastic and irreverent sense of humor and often say some pretty outrageous things. Oh, and I'm flirtatious, very flirtatious -) There are a lot of things about me that I call my "isms": 1) my kids and their friends all think I'm the "cool mom" because they can talk to me about anything (sex, drugs, rock and roll, and technology) 2) I've never owned a car with an automatic transmission 3) I love cowboy boots and wear them often I work in a very busy, social, technical, retail environment where I am a valued resource - and I love serving in that capacity. I spent most of my career in high tech at a corporate level, but because of a lot of changes in my life, I am where I am now and I am having a ball. I love being a "go to" person both for my customers and co-workers. I'm looking to meet someone who is compatible and sensual, I'm pretty highly charged (if you know what I mean) and need someone who is adventurous and capable. Someone who knows how to handle himself in social situations. My favorite dates are the ones where we stay in - but going out is great, too. I'd like someone who wants to meet my friends and wants to include me when he is hanging out with his friends. I am very giving and would love to meet someone who could give back. What I am not looking for is someone who is looking to help me parent my kids. At this point, I want to be your girlfriend and want you to be my boyfriend. If it grows into more than that, that's great - but short term, I'm not looking for long term. I want to be loved but not smothered. I also want to get out more and do more physical activities, hiking, walking, boating, etc. I love going to the gym and even though I have been on hiatus for a few months, I have been lifting weights since my early 20's. I also love to be on the back of a motorcycle - I'm little and make a great passenger. I've been told that my pictures do not do me justice and honestly, in person, I tend to attract guys who are younger than me (which I love...) or about my age. I really do not see myself with anyone who is much older than me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!