Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

songbird0617 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Edmonds, WA
  • Logged in: 54 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an artistic person, happiest painting outside of the lines. I think it's more fun to make my own way in the world, so I've spent half a life time developing as a musician and have a career that revolves around teaching and performing. I'm social, creative, pragmatic, playful, business savvy - pretty much ambi-dexterous. I like to spend my leisire time gardening, going for long walks, learning about other cultures, trying ethnic food, listening to all kinds of music. I've traveled a bit and plan to do more in the future. I think it would be awesome to walk across another country, to fully explore how people live. I like exploring the arts: concerts, plays, museums. An ideal evening would be listening to chamber music in the park, with a lovely picnic dinner, or going to a play and stopping for dinner after. Hmm, arts and food, somehow they go well together. I'm still raising two children, though one for not much longer and I love them but I see the writing on the wall. They have their lives and I'd like to share mine with someone who's not going to run off to college soon. I'm looking for someone to work on those gardening projects and go on those long walks with. Travel is in my future, and I want to share those experiences with someone I adore. What else? Well, let's meet over coffee and talk about it. Face to face is really the only way to get to know someone else. Let's take the risk and see what happens. You never know!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!