Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CupcakeCT Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Greer, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am hard working, driven, caring, sensitive at heart, a bit opinionated and have a positive attitude. Good conversation, trying new things, and seeing my son grow make me happiest. I am proud of the success of the business I created. I enjoy high-brow humor most (puns included) and the hilarity or everyday life. I am passionate about my son and my business and enjoying life. My newest passion is my involvement with bringing an International Film Festival to Greenville in my role as Festival Director. I am looking for a hard working, caring, positive, adventurous, family man who has similar interests and takes care of himself. In any relationship I look for attraction and passion but also mutual respect and common interests. As a single parent and business professional I stay very busy and need someone who can take care of himself and understands the demands on my time. I am a believer in the idea "time together should be enjoyed" so even if time is limited it can be better as it will be savored and appreciated. I am not looking for a smoker, a pessimistic personality, the unadventurous, or a short fling.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!