Random photo of me

Loading

JGWildcat Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a transplant from Southern California. I've been in Arizona on and off for the last 10 years or so. Went to school in Tucson and fell in love with the desert. When I'm done with medical school (another year) I may move back to California or stay out here. It mostly depends on where the best fit is for residency. But if there is one question I get from the family (other then "When are you going to meet a nice Jewish girl?") it is "When are you coming back?" What do I do for fun? My favorite thing is pretty generic. I love going to the bar with friends. Generic, I know, but it's what I do in my limited free time. I love trivia nights out on the town or Jeopardy! at home with a good competitor. I like dancing but I'm terrible at it and don't do it very often. Once upon a time I would have said that I love to travel, but the farthest I've traveled in the last three years is to California or Vegas. I do love Vegas. Also, I love the Steelers and the Lakers. I won't try to convert you to being a Laker fan, but it has been an unfulfilled dream to have a girlfriend wearing a Steeler jersey while we root for my boys in black and gold. I have two dogs that are too well behaved to provide any good stories. I'd like to take them hiking but they seem pretty lazy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!