In my garden Opps can not get this going…

Loading

lucylou2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Shawnee MSN, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in Kansas City. Wonderful place to be raised and raise a family. I am a artist and adore bright colors. I see art everywhere. The beach, the mountains,gardens, especially in my children and grandchildren. Nothing like grandchildren to make you melt. I love the outdoors, walking everyday possible especially on the beach, smelling the air, and listening to the music in the waves. I am a avid gardener, I run a small landscape company and adore watching my clients faces when I have finished their job. I am in good shape love my daily walks and exercise classes especially boot camp. I have a positive outlook and loads of energy i can go go go, but also take time to smell the roses. I value love, life, laughter, honesty,wonderful family and true friends. It is easy for me to make friends. I have always enjoyed entertaining and meeting new people. I am a good communicator and very spontaneous. Life is short I do not want to miss a minute that I am here. No drama and no baggage is what I am looking for. I have been blessed to have travel to many incredible places, Peru, Hawaii, Italy, France, Germany,and Israel and others. I would love to travel with a special person who is spontaneous, positive, romantic, and fun loving. Who wants to laugh, play and start a new life with me.Life is a adventure. Come dance with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!