Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Fiona8617 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Fortuna, CA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Filling out one of these is slightly awkward, but here goes! I consider myself a pretty simple person, just trying to enjoy life, and spend time with people that make me happy. I've got a sense of humor (dry and sarcastic mostly), am compassionate, loving, generous, optimistic, active, love sports, cats/dogs, hate reptiles, am affectionate, and honest. I'm now starting my third year as a school counselor at a middle school (NEVER a dull moment) up in Humboldt County. I realize this is outside of the Bay Area, but I'm planning on moving back to the East Bay after this school year. Let's see, what else. I want to leave something to the imagination here, otherwise there would be nothing to talk about, right? I'm very family-oriented, LOVE traveling (favorite places include all of the U.K, Paris, Chicago, and Amsterdam), I enjoy baking (pretty darn good at it, too), going to/watching the Giants, relishing in lazy Sundays, going to the movies, reading a book here and there, crafting (Pinterest is an addiction), and when I'm not working on school work, I love getting together with friends for dinner and drinks and just catching up on people's lives. I think I'll leave it at that for now. Feel free to ask any questions!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!