Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

NY - Nov 2010


roominheart Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 1" (185 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born and bred in NYC Metro Area. Now enjoying the Pacific NW. Smart, fun, kind, respectful, confident, secure, professional, adventurous, funny, witty, athletic, supportive, unselfish, healthy and very family oriented. I try to be a good dad. On my free nights, I like getting dressed up for an evening out or renting a movie and cuddling up under a blanket...a foot massage is always possible. Coffee in the morning is a must-have. I like wine-tasting, strolling through art galleries, picnicking in parks...well...I like lots of things...just ask. I am an open book. Communication is so need to be able to talk about, honest and sincere. Its OK to disagree, but be respectful. Constructive criticism is fine also. I do what I say, and say what I do. I know what the important things in life are. I have room in my life and in my heart for one special woman. I am looking for a best friend and a lover. I enjoy smiling and laughing. I have a big heart. Unconditional love, loyalty and support. Loads of integrity. I am a provider and protector. I enjoy being affectionate. I enjoy giving and one-way relationships please. No drama either...none given out, not looking for any. I go to the gym 4x/week. I enjoy lifting weights and try to keep in shape to make the rest of my life more enjoyable (I hope you do too). Young at heart...physically and mentally. I eat mostly healthy. Love all Asian food: Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Korean, Vietnamese, etc. Yes...I do enjoy a piece of chocolate cake occasionally...and I don't feel guilty. I like playing sports more than watching them on TV...but need to watch the Super Bowl, World Series, etc. I did play football in college...but that was a while ago. :-) Musical tastes are mostly rock...classic, soft, hard, 70's, 80's and 90's, indie, alternative. Disclaimer: cranking Motown while cooking dinner, with a glass of wine, is awesome! I like live theater and when I lived in NYC...I went to Broadway shows often. Been a while since I went to a show in Seattle...but enjoy it when I do. I hate being most vacations are to warmer places. I grew up on beaches and enjoy relaxing on beaches...or walking along the shoreline. I love both 3-day weekend get-aways and longer vacations. I am ok with spontaneous trips and excursions. Sight-seeing in places "locals" go to is my fav. I am easy-going, laid-back and flexible. I like to cook...Italian is my fav! (doesn't conflict with above) I will spoil the right woman. I enjoy my partner's company over any place we end up...but do prefer those places to be "nicer." Did I mention chocolate? 70% dark is my fav. I am usually playful but serious when I need to be. I am middle-of-the-road politically and do most things in moderation. Passionate about a lot - fanatical about nothing (except finding a fantastic woman!)...oh yeah...and bad restaurant service!! I tend to be picky there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!