Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hib9007 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I believe that connection comes in many flavors...and monogamy is my favorite one of all. Actually, it's the only one I'm interested in savoring. You too? Then keep reading.... I've become very familiar with the lyrics of Katy Perry and Becky G. I can also name most of the Power Rangers. Not because I'm weird but I have a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. They live with me full time and visit their father every other weekend. They bring me the most joy in my life. People say my face really lights up when I am with them. I take good care of myself, working out and eating well. I really enjoy being outdoors. I like to run, bike, swim. I even did a few triathlons before I had my kids. I would love to do them again. I've been eyeballing Tough Mudder and Spartan races as well. During the winter, I got into Team Beachbody Workouts Think P90x, Insanity. I even started coaching on the side for them. Think you can keep up? -) And what about you? You're smart, successful, passionate, spontaneous and thoughtful. You enjoy being outdoors as well as snuggling up. You take good care of yourself and it shows. You will always be the man so that I can be your woman. If there is anythink else you'd like to know, just ask....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!