Loading

erin1978 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a mother of one 5 year old daughter. She is the light of my life and is so much fun. She lives with me the majority of the time, so needless to say if you are interested you must like kids (or at least mine). I work in my family's business and like working alongside my dad and uncles. It is a big change for me to be in the corporate world because previously I worked as a psychotherapist and school counselor for 10 years. I love to travel and attempt to take at least one big trip a year in addition to some small trips to the beach. I find I'm most relaxed on the water so I love the beach or lake. I also go to NYC each year for the US Open because I am a HUGE tennis fan and played competitively as a junior for years and years. I plan to try and see all of the other three majors in my lifetime as well with the Australian as my ultimate goal. Sports have always been a huge part of my life - I love playing and watching. My idea of a fun Sunday is watching football and hanging out with friends or family. I love to have a good time going out, but as I get older I find that I prefer a really great dinner, drinks and conversation rather than partying all night in a crowded bar. I love to laugh and I tend to think I am pretty damn funny! So I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, laugh at my jokes and watch the Daily Show and laugh out loud at John Stewart with me. Lastly, I am looking forward to meeting someone who would like to share in some of my travels, watch some great sports, and share all the wonderful things life has to offer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!