Loading

timi4us Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Virginia Bch, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

little about myself, I enjoy outdoor activities, like to try new and random things, love traveling, love to spend the night in watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch, pretty much up for anything as long as you can have fun. I am an honest and trustworthy person, I think one of the key factors in a relationship is honesty, also I like to tell people chivalry is not dead. I am the person thats gonna pull your chair out for you, open doors, do little surprises for no occasion. I am in my late 30's looking for a serious relationship that will lead to something worth it. My perception of an ideal relationship: Ideally, my perception of a perfect relationship is based on friendship and loyalty. Developing into a loving relationship appreciating each other as an individual and caring for personal and emotional needs accordingly on a mutual basis i want someon who is ready to share both ups and downs of life with me , someone i will always love till death do us part. i always love to spoil me woman, always want to be the first in the morning to make us two cups of coffee or tea while she is still lying in bed.i want someone who we can go out to the beach holding each other's hand ...Age is no barrier to me but message me and lets get to know each other and lets see where this is going to lead us to .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!