Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


EcJville Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Some College
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let me preface by saying that I have always been self conscious about my chat room, social site virtual personality..,so bear with me, i don't want miss a soul mate because of my weak "about me" section. I am from Jacksonville Florida,i did go to college but have yet to finish. I went to Boston University for a year,then I did a year abroad at Ben Gurion University in Be'er Sheva israel. Being that my grandmother, both my dad's brothers, and literally 60+ cousins live in the holy land,i spent most of my time with them and regrettably away from class.MY main interests are music, politics, religion, sports and history among many other things. For work and play I make a lot of music,(which is what I do for a living) I really enjoy making web videos and parity songs with friends. I loove sports, played basketball and wrestled in highschool, and I attend ALL jaguar home games! I love my career which is-in entertainment ,i work in pretty much much all aspects of the music industry from production,marketing , to management. I am a professional composer of hip hop and pop beats, and a manager of artists.Please give me a chance to explain my occupation!. I am aware that"composer of beats" sounds ridiculous! I just really am trying to meet like minded fun people, and eventually someone special.PS I REALLY HAVE NO PICTURES OF JUST ME, THE GIRL WITH ME IN THE PICTURE IS MY COUSIN,I AM AWARE IT IS TACKY AND TAKING A SOLO PIC IS ON MY TO DO LIST.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!