Loading

BrownEyedGirl8D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Somerville, MA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A good sense of humor and kindness are two of the most important things both in a relationship and in life in general. I like to be around people who make me smile and with whom I can enjoy good conversation. I am easy going, patient and always try to be a good friend. I enjoy gathering with friends for a movie night, game night, or potluck dinner. I also enjoy dancing - mostly swing or Israeli, but I’ve tried others as well.. I’m an elementary school teacher and can’t think of anything I’d rather be doing. My students are high on the list of people who make me smile -- and when they don’t, my patience comes in handy! I love every day in the classroom with my students and I also like that having the summers off gives me the chance to travel and to explore other interests. I’ve taken several summer road trips. The journey is always as much fun as the destination. I’ve gone west to Minnesota, south to Nashville, and north to Canada. I’m starting to think about where to head this coming summer. Any suggestions? After a busy week at school, I enjoy the quiet, relaxing nature of Shabbat. It gives me the chance to catch up with friends and a good book.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!