Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LL11565D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to LA from Chicago ten years ago, but still maintain my Midwest values. I am passionate, enthusiastic, and practice gratitude everyday. Like many LA imports, I love yoga, and i am lucky enough to teach it on the beach! I enjoy running, hiking, biking, and anything outdoors. Working out is very important to me. I love to cook and owned a restaurant in Chicago for years. I am very spontaneous, and my friends want me to tell you how I went to Utah to visit someone I never met, just for the hike, motorcycle ride, and chance to get away. Not the one, but I had a great adventure. Want to make a difference in the lives of my children, and others. I believe in karma, and what goes around comes around. If you don't believe in a higher power, God, or whatever you choose to call it, we will not be a good match. I am always learning, and have been on a spiritual path for many years. I have had many challenges, and am grateful for every last one. It forced me to wake up and do the work needed for me to be my best self. I am looking for a man who has also worked on himself, and has come out the other side a better version of himself. Never dated a Jewish man before, but hear they make the best boyfriends and husbands. I went on a birthright for moms last year to Israel and the trip was a game changer. Decided I needed to be with someone Jewish.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!