Loading

tesorina Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I had lived (studied and worked) abroad which has led me to my current profession. As far personality I am quite smart (and modest) and affectionate and have a quick sense of humor. I try to live a balanced life and recycle and try not to overconsume, I am very interested in politics and current events and try to affect change by my actions in some small way rather than just complain. I have a wide range of interests and am always looking to try something new and open to adventure. I love old movies, my first job was at a local theater in Indiana. We showed 2nd run and classic films. We moved a bit as I was growing up and it certainly shaped who I am today. I was born on the east coast but have been in Minnesota quite awhile. I have a couple of places for which I volunteer, including MPR. I listen to public radio on a daily basis. Although I don't have one I am a dog person and have been known to borrow dogs and go to the dog park. I have a rather wide variety of musical taste. My favorite band is Great Big Sea (from the tropical island of Newfoundland) and will travel to see them live. I have an 8 yr old niece and am 8 yr old nephew who live in Boston. I go out to see them on a regular basis. I am always up for an international travel adventure but am also content exploring my own proverbial backyard. There is so much to do in MSP! Don't expect to find a male version of myself, that would be boring. and weird. I'm looking for someone who can share what makes him happy in new experiences and adventures, someone who would want the same of me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!