Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rachel0820 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would describe me as a sarcastic optimist, kind, always willing to help out and at times logical to a fault. I don’t like to waste my time worrying about things that could go wrong, it doesn’t seem like a productive use of my time. I believe that if you cant find the humor in every day life, I don’t believe you are looking hard enough. I grew up playing lots of sports, settled on swimming and stuck with that through college. Now I coach swimming as a part time gig, which is the perfect distance from the water for me. I still get to be apart of the sport I love, but I don’t have to spend 4 hours a day staring at a black line. Sports and being active are still a big part of my life, and now instead of several hours a day in the water I like go to the gym and the occasional yoga class, although recently I admit I have only been going because its warm in the studio and no where else. I ran a half marathon a few years ago and have been trying to convince myself that another one would be fun. I am one of three girls and my dad taught me and my sisters how to appreciate a good game. I can watch any competition and being from Boston, I know how to root for the underdog. I love a good comeback story. My day job is working for a kids shoe company, I now know more about shoes than I ever thought there was to know and I am sure I am still 20-30 years away from being fully informed. My Star Wars, Spiderman & Super Hero knowledge has also improved dramatically and my Disney Princess facts come in handy more often than I expect them to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!