Loading

NewAndImprovedAL Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Plainview, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I may not be who you described in your profile, And I may not be Mr. Perfect, But I'm a damn good catch, And you're gonna love me anyway. My true age is actually 64 years old but my friends and kids tell me that I usually act like I'm 8. I live a fairly active life between business and family. I am an Entrepreneur and have always had my own companies. I built several businesses from scratch. I like to dine out, go to movies, picnic and mostly, spend time with friends and family. I also love to cuddle with that special person and just watch TV. I have two Great kids who are independent and on their own. I love them dearly and they will always be in my heart. I have a good sense of humor and like to have fun, but I can also be very serious when needed. I am down to earth and open to new experiences. I am fiercely loyal to those with whom I am close. I am analytical and when there is a problem, people come to me for the answer or advice. I am very mechanical and can pretty much fix anything. YES GIRLS...You read correctly a Jewish Guy who is handy, has and uses tools, and can fix anything. I guess that makes me a FREAK OF NATURE. I believe that talking and communication are the key to a solid relationship. I am looking for a companion who can share the things we both enjoy and hopefully this will lead to a romantic and permanent relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!