November 2012


Janele Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Gabriola, Canada
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have had a career in real estate, sales and marketing in UK and BC Have worked in volunteering for downtown community development strategy and developed emergency management systems. I am both a UK and Canadian citizen and travel between. Also a writer and artist, passionate about creativity and now working on supporting an emerging arts project .........but that's my old business life which is now under serious review ! I think its time to to be less driven and start taking it easy, enjoying my good health, being grateful for that spark of energy that I enjoy and perhaps share that with a good friend and potential new life partner. So, I may be interested in relocating but only if we can laugh together. This is because above all I value the connection of the deepest embrace and those special times that engage the soul when the eyes say it all and for me laughter does that....the giggles matter. Then there is the smile and the light pressure on the hand acknowledging the contented heart. It will take someone special, funny, intelligent and quick witted with loads of exuberant energy to vest into us to keep us on track. So I am enthusiastic, adaptable, resilient, strong and courageous. I can be feisty and outspoken but inside I am very gentle and very very caring with a deeply creative soul. Is there someone special who may like to explore being my man? You would need some strength cos although I am easygoing I am not a you will see if you read on.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!