Loading

CitybeachE6D3 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Westport, CT
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a good person who's fun, affectionate, romantic, genuine, compassionate, kind, honest, energetic and flexible. I value integrity and character. I have a wonderful relationship with my amazing son. Family and friends are a big part of my life. I enjoy dining out, dancing, music, theater, movies, museums, travelling and meeting new people. Entertaining, cooking and reading are ways I like to spend my time at home. My volunteer work enriches my life. I am trying to improve my exercise habits, and have sporadic success. Encouragement is welcomed! I am dog lover, and have a soft spot for ShihTzus. My two favorite places are the city where I am energized, and the beach where I feel most serene. I frequently come in to the city and feel like I am coming home, as I lived there for over 20 years before moving to the suburbs. Whether it's seeing my friends, walking, cultural, enjoying the wide variety of food, or taking advantage of any other activity, I am happy there. Anything and everything beach related is a favorite way to spend my time. Walking or sitting on the beach, listening to the waves, and then watching the sunset with a glass of wine and dinner is special summer day and evening. Ultimately, the person I am with is most important, not the activity or place. I want to meet my next love and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!